only clean wounds can heal

A combination of mechanical abrasion and ultrasound-supported micro-cleaning ensures the best possible debridement and unsurpassed gentleness and effectiveness. Thanks to its special design, biofilms can be disrupted and removed with the curason. Bacteria lose their protective shield and can be effectively attacked with an antiseptic solution.

Go where help is needed

Many patients never reach a specialized treatment facility for wound healing. With curason, you are able to bring the innovative treatment to the patient.

innovation at your fingertips

Thanks to its three mechanisms of action (macro-abrasion, micro-abrasion  and ultrasound), the curason cleans the wound gently and powerfully at the same time.

integrated hygiene

Thanks to its special design, costly cleaning operations of the handsets are not necessary. After treatment, the cleaning head is simply properly disposed of. Due to the patented design, the environment of the patient is not contaminated if used properly and does not have to be elaborately cleaned after treatment. To avoid cross-contamination from patient to patient we invented a software based single-use cleaning-head concept.

the team

We are a team of physicians and scientists with decades of experience in medical device technology. We have developed an innovative technology, which will make the well-known advantages of ultrasound-supported wound cleaning available to you everywhere.

nur saubere wunden können heilen

Eine Kombination aus mechanischer Abrasion und ultraschallgestützter Mikroreinigung sorgt für bestes Debridement mit unübertroffener Sanftheit und Effektivität. Durch das spezielle Design können Biofilme mit dem curason aufgebrochen und entfernt werden. Die Bakterien verlieren ihren Schutzschild und können wirksam mit einer antiseptischen Lösung beseitigt werden.

wir bringen die hilfe zum patienten

Viele Patienten erreichen aufgrund mangelnder Mobilität nie eine auf Wunden spezi­alisierte Therapieeinrichtung. Mit dem curason bringen Sie die innovative Behandlung zum Patienten.

innovation in ihren händen

Der curason reinigt die Wunde sanft und kraftvoll zugleich, dank seiner drei Wirkmechanismen ­Makro-Abrasion, Mikro-Abrasion und Ultraschall.

integrierte hygiene

Durch das Systemkonzept entfallen aufwändige Reinigungsarbeiten des Instrumentes. Nach der Behandlung wird der sterile Reinigungskopf einfach fachgerecht entsorgt. Durch die patentierte Technologie wird die Umgebung des Patienten bei fachgerechter Anwendung nicht kontaminiert und muss nach der Behandlung nicht aufwändig gereinigt werden. Um eine Keimübertragung von Patient zu Patient zu verhindern haben wir ein patentiertes, softwaregestütztes Konzept zum Einmalgebrauch der Reinigungsköpfe entwickelt.

das team

Ein Team aus Medizinern und Naturwissenschaftlern mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Medizintechnik. Wir haben ein innovatives Verfahren entwickelt, um die bekannten Vorteile einer ultraschallgestützten Wundreinigung überall für Sie nutzbar zu machen.